top of page

2017 in Review

2017 was indeed a great year for Cara Siera Professional Writing and Editing Services. In this first full calendar year as a freelance writer and editor, I released nearly 1,000 written or edited texts to clients. Although viewing counts are not available for every document, I was delighted that my work on TripAdvisor alone received over 30,000 views. Entertainment article views have also been in the thousands. In 2017, I wrote for businesses based in three different continents - North America, Europe, and Australia.

I look forward to another great year in 2018. I'd like to help make your year one to remember, too - with great content for your business or website. Contact me today to receive a quote on your next project.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page